FIND MORE >  
Contact Us  
Physical Address:


The Cabinet Building
105 Front St.
Hamilton, HM 12
Telephone:

(441) 292-5501
(441) 295-5151 
Fax: (441) 292-8397
Contact Information  
THE CABINET OFFICE - TELEPHONE DIRECTORY 

292-5501
295-5151

NAME

TITLE

EXT.

EMAIL

William Francis

Assistant Cabinet Secretary – Policy

4052

wgfrancis@gov.bm

Rosemary Tyrrell

Assistant Cabinet Secretary – Committees

6415+2851

rtyrrell@gov.bm

Judy Benevides 

Executive Aide to the Premier 

1563 

jmbenevides@gov.bm

Charmaine Burgess

Press Secretary

1298

chaburgess@gov.bm

Rochelle Butterfield

Administrative Assistant

3384

rtrott@gov.bm

Beunice Crockwell

Secretary/Receptionist

1310

bcrockwell@gov.bm

Rogerlene Hart

Administrative Assistant

1564

rhart@gov.bm

Carol Hayward

Administrative Officer

1301

cbhayward@gov.bm

Dale Jackson

Chief of Staff

3449

djackson@gov.bm

Deborah Pitt

Protocol Officer

1296

dmpitt@gov.bm

Carlton Tyrell

Assistant Protocol Officer

1069

cltyrell@gov.bm

Lisa Barrow-Boisson

Health & Safety Officer

6415+2853

lmbboisson@gov.bm

Gabriela Richardson

Financial Controller

6415+2847

grichard@gov.bm

Verna-Lee Ramsay

Administrative Officer

1295

vramsay@gov.bm

Alberta Dyer-Tucker

Policy Analyst – CPU

4208

adyertucker@gov.bm

Kimberley McKeown

Policy Analyst – CPU (seconded to Education)

1068

krmckeown@gov.bm

Marisa Sharpe

Policy Analyst – CPU

1062

mcsharpe@gov.bm

London Office

Kimberley Durrant

Consultant/Director

1614

kdurrant@gov.bm

Christopher Joell-Deshields

Consultant/Assistant Director

1642

cjoelldeshields@gov.bm

Ravi Pachai

Consultant

1645

rjpachai@gov.bm

Devaune Ratteray

Consultant

1644

dratteray@gov.bm

Washington DC Office

Beverle Lottimore

Director

3327 balottimore@gov.bm

Vekeisha Rhoden

Consultant/Receptionist

3326

vnrhoden@gov.bm