FIND MORE >  

The Cabinet Office Directory


Cabinet Office

NameTitleExt. Email
William FrancisAssistant Cabinet Secretary – Policy 4052 wgfrancis@gov.bm
Rosemary TyrrellAssistant Cabinet Secretary – Committees 6415+2851rtyrrell@gov.bm
Judy Benevides Executive Aide to the Premier1563 jmbenevides@gov.bm
Charmaine BurgessPress Secretary 1298 chaburgess@gov.bm
Rochelle ButterfieldAdministrative Assistant 3384 rtrott@gov.bm
Beunice CrockwellSecretary/Receptionist 1310 bcrockwell@gov.bm
Rogerlene Hart Administrative Assistant 1564 rhart@gov.bm
Carol Hayward Administrative Officer 1564 rhart@gov.bm
Carol HaywardAdministrative Officer1301cbhayward@gov.bm
Dale Jackson Chief of Staff3449 djackson@gov.bm
Deborah Pitt Protocol Officer 1296dmpitt@gov.bm
Carlton TyrellAssistant Protocol Officer 1069 cltyrell@gov.bm
Lisa Barrow-BoissonHealth & Safety Officer 6415+2853lmbboisson@gov.bm
Gabriela RichardsonFinancial Controller6415+2847 grichard@gov.bm
Verna-Lee Ramsay Administrative Officer1295 vramsay@gov.bm
Alberta Dyer-Tucker Policy Analyst – CPU 4208adyertucker@gov.bm
Kimberley McKeownPolicy Analyst – CPU1068krmckeown@gov.bm
Marisa SharpePolicy Analyst – CPU 1062 mcsharpe@gov.bm

London Office

NameTitleExt. Email
Kimberley Durrant Consultant/Director 1614 kdurrant@gov.bm
Christopher Joell-Deshields Consultant/Assistant Director 1642 cjoelldeshields@gov.bm
Ravi Pachai Consultant 1645 rjpachai@gov.bm
Devaune Ratteray Consultant 1644 dratteray@gov.bm

Washington DC Office

NameTitleExt. Email
Beverle Lottimore Director 3327 balottimore@gov.bm
Vekeisha Rhoden Consultant/Receptionist 3326 vnrhoden@gov.bm

Contact Cabinet

General Enquiries 
T. 441-292-5501 
T. 441-292-5151 
F. 441-292-8397

Physical Address 
The Cabinet Building 
105 Front Street 
Hamilton, HM 12 
Bermuda

 

The Cabinet Office Survey